Aporya – Dead Man Do Not Suffer (CD)

$6.00 Tax included

1 in stock



Aporya - Dead Man Do Not Suffer
Label: Narcoleptica Productions
Format: CD
Genre: Metal
Subgenre: Doom/Melodic Death
Country: Russia
Track List:

1 Blood Rain 
2 Cry Of The Butterfly 
3 The Sad Tragedy (I'm Crushed Down) 
4 Little Child In The Grave 
5 One More Day 
6 Pain And Loneliness 
7 Dead Men Do Not Suffer

Additional information

Weight 0.05 lbs
Dimensions 4.7 x 4.7 x 4.7 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aporya – Dead Man Do Not Suffer (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *