Enjoy My Bitch – The Story of a Bitch (CD)

$100.00 IVA Incluido



Enjoy My Bitch – The Story of a Bitch
Sello: Grinder Cirujano Records
Formato: CD
Genero: Rock
Subgenero: Grindcore
Pais: Mexico


1. Cum’ On Bitch!
2. Empty
3. Misanthropic Carnage
4. Why I’m A Vulgar Person?
5. This Is For Fun
6. Blood In Gore
7. Marie Funny Clit Play
8. I Will Fuck You Now
9. I’ve Seen A Slut On The Cross
10. She Sucks My Balls
11. My Lolita
12. Jesus Was A Bitch!
13. In The Name Of God
14. My First Time
15. Jesus Comes Ripping
16. Kimmy’ Song
17. Do You Wanna Be An Ass Star?
18. Emophobia
19. Clau Le Poulpe
20. Sex Teacher
21. Weakness is Christianity
22. Cute Ass


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Enjoy My Bitch – The Story of a Bitch (CD)”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *